Back to top

Our Team

Adam Hall CPA – Owner (NC Certificate #24533)

adam@adamhallcpa.com 910-483-5696 ext. 103

 

Andrew Tew CPA – Client Manager and Compliance Supervisor, Team Member Since 2002 (NC Certificate #32378)

andy@adamhallcpa.com 910-483-5696 ext. 102

 

Anna Popilock BSA – Client Manager and Outsourcing Supervisor, Team Member Since 1996

anna@adamhallcpa.com 910-483-5696 ext. 103

 

Kari Starling – Accounting Clerk, Team Member Since 1996

kari@adamhallcpa.com 910-483-5696 ext. 107

 

Barbara Frazier - Accounting Clerk, Team Member Since 2010

barbara@adamhallcpa.com 910-483-5696 ext. 109

 

Marilyn Hall - Administration, Team Member Since 2012

marilyn@adamhallcpa.com 910-483-5696 ext. 104

 

Audrey Berry, CPA - Client Manager, Team Member Since 2013

audrey@adamhallcpa.com  910-483-5696 ext. 111

 

Ashleigh Mobley, Client Manager, Team Member Since 2016

ashleigh@adamhallcpa.com  910-483-5696 ext. 115

 

Carie Thorne, Team Accountant, Team Member Since 2017

carie@adamhallcpa.com  910-483-5696 ext. 112